Staff Directory
Automatics, Engines, Medium & Heavy Duty Transmissions, Torque Converters - Installation

Kevin Blumenthal CFO/Sales kblumenthal at blumenthalmfg.com
Phil Warren General Manager & MOPAR Division pwarren at blumenthalmfg.com
Peter Pembroke Operations, MOPAR Core Procurement & H.R. pjpembroke at blumenthalmfg.com
Chris Castleberry Quality Control Manager ccastleberry at blumenthalmfg.com
Harry Brown, III C.O.O./GM/Warranty Management
Butch Alexander Engine Division – Sales, Production & Parts balexander at blumenthalmfg.com
Kyle Chilton Automatics Division – Sales & Production kchilton at blumenthalmfg.com
Bill Maxwell, III Heavy Duty Division Manager & Sales bmaxwell at blumenthalmfg.com
Jessica Selman AR/AP & Document Management jselman at blumenthalmfg.com
General Sales Questions harry at blumenthalmfg.com
Keith Porter Freight/S&E kporter at blumenthalmfg.com